CONTACT

Address

Third Floor,
Saint Johns House,
11-13 Crosswall,
London,
United Kingdom,
EC3N 2JY

Reg. No: 2197265

Details

Telephone:
+44 (0) 207 375 7420
Fax:
+44 (0) 207 375 0972
E-mail:
info@afroasian-insurance.com

LinkedIn Twitter

KEY LONDON STAFF CONTACTS

Ryan Phillips – Managing Director – ryanphillips@afroasian-insurance.com
Udai Patel – Executive Chairman – udaipatel@afroasian-insurance.com
Vinita Lotlikar – Executive Director – vinitalotlikar@afroasian-insurance.com
Nick Watkins – Finance Director – nickwatkins@afroasian-insurance.com

Senior Broking Team
Zeeshan Ahmad – zeeshanahmad@afroasian-insurance.com
Olufunmilayo Amanwa – olufunmilayo@afroasian-insurance.com
Russell Brown –
russell@afroasian-insurance.com
Stephen Campbell – stephen@afroasian-insurance.com
Haythem Dachraoui – haythemdachraoui@afroasian-insurance.com
Andrew Hodgett – andrew@afroasian-insurance.com
Michael Knight –
michaelknight@afroasian-insurance.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Mumbai, India  
Afro-Asian Insurance & Re-Insurance Brokers (India) Private Limited,
75 Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Opposite INOX Cinema, Mumbai – 400021, India.
Tel: +91 22 496 61212
Email: jay@aairb.com
Website: www.aairb.com

Nairobi, Kenya
Afro-Asian Reinsurance Brokers (Kenya) Limited,
3rd Floor, Mayfair Centre, Ralph Bunche Road, Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel: + 254 20 271 0722
Email (Facultative Reinsurance): benedictakumu@afroasian-insurance.com
Email (Treaty & Life Reinsurance): leahkirira@afroasian-insurance.com

Harare, Zimbabwe
Afro-Asian Reinsurance Brokers (Private) Limited,
6th Floor Insurance Centre, 30 Samora Machel Avenue, Cnr Park Street/Samora Machel, Harare.
Tel: +263 (4) 701 469/70
Emailjaspermanyika@afroasian-insurance.com

Accra, Ghana
Afro-Asian Reinsurance Brokers (Ghana) Limited,
Second Floor, Right Wing, F358/1 Nil Nortey Omaboe Street, Osu, Accra, Ghana.
Tel: +233 302783292
Email: samadoteye@afroasian-reinsurancegh.com

Dar-Es-Salaam, Tanzania
Afro-Asian Reinsurance Brokers (Tanzania) Ltd.,
7th Floor, Tan-Re House, Longido Street, Upanga, Dar-Es-Salaam, Tanzania.
Tel: +255 714 123343
Email: agripahmarangwanda@afroasian-insurance.com

Gaborone, Botswana
Afro-Asian Reinsurance Brokers (Proprietary) Ltd.,
Plot 64517, Unit 33, Fairgrounds, Gaborone, Botswana.
Tel: +267 74 219 377
Email: gaborone@afroasian-insurance.com

We have also received accreditation to operate in Uganda & Tanzania, and our network partner in Rwanda is Reinsurance Brokerage Solutions (Rwanda) Ltd.

Name (Required)

Email (Required)

Subject (Required)

Message (Required)